Dietary restrictions: the saga continues

So, after spending a week gluten-free to fix what’s wrong with me, I got new test results that I need to do totally the opposite of that, and in fact, totally the opposite of anything I would consider healthy. So for the next two months, I can’t have nuts, seeds, fresh fruits or vegetables, tomatoes, broccoli, onions, and no whole grains or seeds, either. Which has led to my buying the first loaf of white bread I have ever eaten in my life. Ever. I am in Bizarro world. And I could kill for a pluot or a nectarine right now.

Leave a Reply

