Yays!

I’ve finished my Atlantis script for my TV writing class! It’s a smidgen short, but I’m gonna pad it out a bit, and the fight scenes would probably take up more time than the page suggests anyway. But yay! A whole 40-page thing that I’ve written recently that I’m proud of!

In other news, having my brother working three blocks away is the freaking awesomest thing ever. I mean, we already get together most weekends, but now we’re grabbing sandwiches together for lunch and suggesting dinner with possible movie marathons. You have to understand, with a 4-year age difference, we really never went to the same school, so we’re totally catching up on playground time. And it’s gonna be even better when he moves up here. I loves my brother, yes I do.

Leave a Reply

