Home again, home again

Graduation was really great; I loved being up at Bard again and seeing everyone, walking through the woods with my dad, and of course, cheering like crazy when my brother’s name was called. But after two days with no sleep, I’m now back in the city freaking out, because I have way too many projects at work and they all have to get done in a three day week. (Wednesday/Thursday I’m down in Washington visiting a friend, back in the office Friday, then off to see the folks for the three-day weekend.) I’ll be so freaking happy when these projects are in the bag and I can finally catch my breath and think.

Leave a Reply

