Hair

I got my hair straightened. It took six or seven hours, but it’s so worth it! It’s completely straight, down to my waist, and it’s silky and pretty and it doesn’t get tangled. The place where I got it done wants to put a before and after photo of me up on their website; it’s that dramatic a difference. I was causing whiplash all the way home yesterday. The only thing is I’m not allowed to pin it back or even tuck it behind my ears for a week, because it would develop a kink, but after that I can do whatever I want. So in the mean time, I look like a flower child, but I don’t care. I can’t stop grinning.

Leave a Reply

